Brothers Briggs CD cover lo res

The Brothers Briggs album

Bitter  Withy, The Hunter, Sandy Daw, Maid On The Shore, The Painful Plough, Barbary Allen, Reynardine, Soul Cake, When Fortune Tunes The Wheel

Aviators Ball front cover HI RES Matt Owens ‘The Aviators’ Ball’ album

Raindrops On Our Rooftop, The Aviators’ Ball, Mouse Song (feat. Tom Davies), Going Back To The Village, Every Wish Is For You, Black Is The Colour (feat. Ríoghnach Connolly), The Peanut Train, Monsoon (feat. Zoe Kyoti), Violet

Kirsty Almeida ‘DéjàVoodu’ album
Gather Round, It Scares Me, Couldn’t You Just, Wish Well, Sweet Ole Love, Spider, Willow, If You Can’t Make Me Happy, Cool Down Rewind, Late At Night, Butterflies, Wrong Mr Right, If You Can’t Make Me Happy (Voodu Mix), Shine All Your Light, Gather Round (Reprise)

Kirsty Almeida ‘Winter Songs’ album

    • 10 tracks of Wintery magic:

Merry Christmas Let’s Have Fun, All I Want for Christmas Is You, River, January Man, Tick Tock Tick, Just Cancel Christmas, Winter Wonderland, Cold Lonely Blue, Shine All Your Light (Andy Green Mix), White Christmas


Albatros 1440 x 1440 Kirsty Almeida – Albatross (Soundtrack) EP

If You Can’t Make Me Happy, Shakespeare, Butterflies (Albatross film version), Wish You Well



Kirsty Almeida ‘Spider’ single

Spider, Mr Scruff vs Kirsty Almeida – Pickled Spider



Llanita cover 1500x1500Kirsty Almeida & Descarga ‘Llanita’ album

Barfly, Nature Boy, Llanita, I Heard It Through The Grapevine, Mi Loca, Chiquilla, Soy Nervioso, Kabee-ehseleh, Unconditional


Kirsty Almeida ‘Cool Down Rewind’ single

  • Cool Down Rewind
  • Cool Down Rewind (DaviesQuiet Remix)


Kirsty Almeida ‘If  You Can’t Make Me Happy’ E.P.

  • If You Can’t Make Me Happy
  • She Said
  • If You Can’t Make Me Happy (Dejavoodu mix)
  • Treat Me Like Your Mother
  • Ты нужен мне для счастья – If You Can’t Make Me  – Russian

Kirsty Almeida ‘Late at Night’ single
Release date: 1st August 2011

  • Late at Night (Radio Edit)
  • Late at Night (Jasper Wilkinson remix)
  • Late at Night (Mr Benn Remix)


Comments are closed.